Contact

Mooren Machines B.V.
Sint Wirosingel 100
6042 KZ Roermond

Tel.: +31(0)475 420 422
Fax.: +31(0)475 420 419

info@moorenmachines.nl

KvK Roermond: 14126920
Btw nr.: NL821470930B01


Directie – Inkoop – Verkoop:

Marc Mooren
Tel.: +31(0)475 420 422
GSM: +31 (0)654 608480

m.mooren@moorenmachines.nl


Verkoop groenvoorziening – Tuin en Park:

Ruud van Rooij
Tel.: +31(0)475 420 422
GSM: +31(0)615 945454

r.vanrooij@moorenmachines.nl


Verkoop groenvoorziening – Industriemachines:

Jac Cleutjens
Tel.: +31(0)475 420 422
GSM: +31(0)653 159206

j.cleutjens@moorenmachines.nl


Service – Werkplaats:

Roy Creemers
Tel.: +31(0)475 420 422

r.creemers@moorenmachines.nl


Onderdelen – Gereedschappen:

Emile Cox
Tel.: +31(0)475 420422

e.cox@moorenmachines.nl
onderdelen@moorenmachines.nl


Administratie:

Natasha Mooren
Tel.: +31(0)475 420 422

n.mooren@moorenmachines.nl

Reacties zijn gesloten.